Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kerry Kochek

Kerry Kochek

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Kochek
"Edgar is great! I've never used State Farm before but was more than happy that I was welcomed with honesty and extremely friendly service. Edgar advised what was better for me and really wanted me to get the best deal. He took the time to explain the policy and was very patient throughout the whole time I was on the phone with him. You can tell they really want to help you! I don't think I've been on the phone with anyone this courteous and nice. He also made sure I will get follow ups about the process and said I can contact him anytime if I had any questions or concerns. If it wasn't for my uncle, I wouldn't have known this wonderful team. Thank you again Edgar!"
Profile photo of Lars Calleb

Lars Calleb

June 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lars Calleb
"No follow up or communication. Bad customer service and I cannot recommend."
Profile photo of Wendy Schnitzer

Wendy Schnitzer

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Schnitzer
"I’m so happy that I called Edgar at Bo Mekpongsatorns’ State Farm location to get full coverage insurance again. I was so scared to drive my car when all I could get originally, in a rush to get covered, was liability. Talking with Edgar was such a relief when he told me I could get full coverage for just a little more than I was paying for liability with the other company. I really liked that when I had a meeting with both Edgar and Bo they wanted to make sure I was getting the best price I could. Bo also made sure that I got quoted for life insurance and asked what I need exactly so I can get life insurance back since it was dissolved in my divorce. These guys are great! They’re nice, friendly and financially conscience, which is really appreciated by all of us I'm sure! If you are looking for “your insurance guys” then I feel that I can say you really should call Bo’s office for State Farm! I was happy with State Farm a few years ago and I’m really happy to be back! Thanks again guys 😁"
Profile photo of David “Davey” Cummings

David “Davey” Cummings

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David “Davey” Cummings
"Really lovely guy and company. Very friendly, breaks down policies very well. Awesome team and I don’t plan on going anywhere else due to that."
Profile photo of Jose Juarez

Jose Juarez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Juarez
"Tenía algunas preguntas de mi cuenta y Wendy me ayudó con todo lo que necesitaba. Excelente servicio y atencion ."
Profile photo of Whiskey

Whiskey

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whiskey
"I worked with Lisa and she was incredibly quick. Even got back to me on Memorial Day. Incredibly patient and personable. Incredible agent. Thank you!"
Profile photo of janett garcia

janett garcia

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janett garcia
"I’ve received exceptional customer service and communication with Edgar. He is very knowledgeable and patient to explain the policy. I feel at ease knowing I can reach out to him on questions I may have. Highly recommend this team and agent Edgar!"
Profile photo of Christopher Rosendo

Christopher Rosendo

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Rosendo
"Wendy's customer service and follow through were exceptional and outstanding.. As an agent, Wendy knows all the In's & Outs that will save you money and still be the biggest benefit to your needs with the coverage you want and need. Wendy was able to add my sons to my policy, both with less than great driving history. Wendy saved them hundreds of dollars with minimal impact to my monthly rate. Additionally, Wendy's communication, responsiveness and follow through were top notch and greatly appreciated. Wendy made my insurance coverage experience easy, comfortable and informative. Because of Wendy I was left with a great peace of mind regarding my decision to continue insurance coverage with State Farm. Thank you, Wendy!"
Profile photo of Yessy C

Yessy C

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yessy C
"Since day one Bo and Wendy have been very attentive and helpful. Wendy is always available no matter what time it is, she really goes above and beyond. I definitely recommend Bo and Wendy, you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hernandez

Jennifer Hernandez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hernandez
"I don't normally leave reviews but I had to get on here to let everyone know how great my experience with State Farm has been, specifically my agent Lisa. Lisa helped me not only get a great deal on my insurance but was also there for me when I was handling my claim and purchasing a new vehicle. Her positive disposition and flexibility outside of her normal working hours helped put me at ease over my stressful situation. By far the best insurance experience I've ever had. Thank you Lisa, you are a GEM!"
Profile photo of Luis Bojorquez

Luis Bojorquez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Bojorquez
"Had a grade experience and would really like to appreciate Wendy‘s help, Made the insurance process super easy.."
Profile photo of michelle cruz

michelle cruz

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michelle cruz
"Great guy. He gives all the information you need. Thank you for much."
Profile photo of Mary Ellen Connelly

Mary Ellen Connelly

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ellen Connelly
"I moved to California to be near my family . Wendy was a very welcoming agent. She made it simple and easy to transition. I am now a satisfied member of the State Farm Community. Thank you Wendy, for the wonderful customer service, I feel like I have new friend!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Martin

Kenneth Martin

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Martin
"Very upfront, friendly, and helpful."
Profile photo of RichieRich

RichieRich

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RichieRich
"First let me say that I am very happy with State Farm as an insurance provider. Recently I leased a new car and had to add it to my policy. I worked with Wendy in the Studio City office. She did an awesome job. She really knows her stuff and made the whole process super easy. Wendy has a professional attaitude and was a joy to work with. I highly recommend this office and Wendy."
Profile photo of Tala Cancio

Tala Cancio

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tala Cancio
"I’ve had a great experience working with Wendy Contreras, she’s extremely informative and patient, super friendly and explains everything you need to know in a way that’s not hard to understand. Everyone is very quick to respond and solves any issues I have in a matter of minutes. I’m very impressed with the costumer service at this agency."
Profile photo of Luis Landeros

Luis Landeros

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Landeros
"I worked with Edgar to get a quote for car insurance and the whole interaction was a delight. He was helpful, courteous, and kept me informed throughout the whole process. If I ever need a quote for anything, he would be my go to."
Profile photo of Ana F

Ana F

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana F
"I had a pleasure with speaking to ms Wendy, she was very reliable and resourceful and handled everything in a timely manner and met my fathers needs in providing quotes for auto insurance.Thank you so much Wendy for your service."
Profile photo of Sidney S

Sidney S

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney S
"Wendy is great! She has helped me with my car insurance many times. She responds quickly and answers all my questions throughly. She is very kind. Thank you for all your help Wendy!"
Profile photo of Pinai Nomchauy

Pinai Nomchauy

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pinai Nomchauy
"Good communication and helpful for service I am recommend State Farm Agent do the best that all I know Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Eric Lopez

Eric Lopez

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lopez
"I for one, searching for auto insurance was extremely satisfied and complimented in acquiring the best option for obtaining the right coverage . A big THANKS to Emma Khachatryan for her thorough service aided me and gave me such relief to have gone through an easy process opposed to signing on with GEICO to where it was a stress ful And difficult process to speak with a live person just to obtain a quote. Thank you Emma and the State Farm team!!!!!"
Profile photo of Oscar Torres

Oscar Torres

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Torres
"Best service in town!!"
Profile photo of Crystal A.

Crystal A.

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal A.
"Wendy has helped me twice now setting up car insurance. She provided fantastic customer service and is very sweet and answered all of my questions and concerns. I certainly recommend this branch as I have been a member with them for many years. Cheers to Bo and staff! Thank you for helping me once again!"
Profile photo of Allan

Allan

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan
"It was a pleasure to finally meet Bo and Amy. Had a really great experience renewing insurance coverage. They were very informative and well mannered, I came out feeling like part of the family!"
Profile photo of TONYB.

TONYB.

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TONYB.
"Gave the best rate out of anyone I looked around for and no heavy upfront payment, Wendy made the process really smooth. Thank you"