Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luis Landeros

Luis Landeros

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Landeros
"I worked with Edgar to get a quote for car insurance and the whole interaction was a delight. He was helpful, courteous, and kept me informed throughout the whole process. If I ever need a quote for anything, he would be my go to."
Profile photo of Ana F

Ana F

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana F
"I had a pleasure with speaking to ms Wendy, she was very reliable and resourceful and handled everything in a timely manner and met my fathers needs in providing quotes for auto insurance.Thank you so much Wendy for your service."
Profile photo of Sidney S

Sidney S

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney S
"Wendy is great! She has helped me with my car insurance many times. She responds quickly and answers all my questions throughly. She is very kind. Thank you for all your help Wendy!"
Profile photo of Pinai Nomchauy

Pinai Nomchauy

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pinai Nomchauy
"Good communication and helpful for service I am recommend State Farm Agent do the best that all I know Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Eric Lopez

Eric Lopez

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lopez
"I for one, searching for auto insurance was extremely satisfied and complimented in acquiring the best option for obtaining the right coverage . A big THANKS to Emma Khachatryan for her thorough service aided me and gave me such relief to have gone through an easy process opposed to signing on with GEICO to where it was a stress ful And difficult process to speak with a live person just to obtain a quote. Thank you Emma and the State Farm team!!!!!"
Profile photo of Oscar Torres

Oscar Torres

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Torres
"Best service in town!!"
Profile photo of Crystal

Crystal

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal
"Wendy has helped me twice now setting up car insurance. She provided fantastic customer service and is very sweet and answered all of my questions and concerns. I certainly recommend this branch as I have been a member with them for many years. Cheers to Bo and staff! Thank you for helping me once again!"
Profile photo of Allan

Allan

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan
"It was a pleasure to finally meet Bo and Amy. Had a really great experience renewing insurance coverage. They were very informative and well mannered, I came out feeling like part of the family!"
Profile photo of TONYB.

TONYB.

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TONYB.
"Gave the best rate out of anyone I looked around for and no heavy upfront payment, Wendy made the process really smooth. Thank you"
Profile photo of jessica melendrez

jessica melendrez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica melendrez
"My family and I decided to move to State Farm and it was the best decision. Wendy helped us out and she was great, she was bilingual which was amazing because my parents only speak Spanish. She explained everything to us very well and she did everything she could to accommodate to our insurance needs."
Profile photo of tricia serpe

tricia serpe

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tricia serpe
"Transfered my insurance from my home state to CA. Bo and team made it easy!"
Profile photo of Colton Mairs

Colton Mairs

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Mairs
"My experience with Edgar was great. He save me a bunch of money and made it really easy."
Profile photo of Jay Velle

Jay Velle

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Velle
"I have had such an amazing experience dealing with Amy at this office. I've been a customer of State Farm for over 30 years and had to switch offices because I relocated. I was sad at first, but after dealing with Amy I immediately felt right at home. I was adding a policy for a motorcycle, which isn't a huge account. Amy treated me like I was buying 10 full coverage policies, regardless of the small policy. Her attention to my account was outstanding. Literally, the best service I've ever had, anywhere. Thank you Amy."
Profile photo of Ray Garrison

Ray Garrison

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Garrison
"Very personal and friendly customer service as well as as great coverage! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zulfira Novak

Zulfira Novak

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zulfira Novak
"Good insurance company. Wendy was very nice and helpful ."
Profile photo of Denise Bonfilio

Denise Bonfilio

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Bonfilio
"Bo has been my agent for several years, and he+his staff are simply the best."
Profile photo of Luis Rosales

Luis Rosales

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Rosales
"Very helpful and informative. Talked me through all my options and made suggestions depending on what I was looking for. Edgar answered all my questions and was flexible with his time allowing me to get required information and reach out to him when I was ready to finalize all my requests."
Profile photo of Luis Quintana

Luis Quintana

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Quintana
"Edgar was on top of everything and got it done quickly. Saved me some $$, happy I got it done with him."
Profile photo of April Moran

April Moran

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Moran
"I was referred by a friend to reach out to Wendy for an auto quote. Unfortunately at the time I couldn't move forward but she was super helpful and did everything she could to try to get me the best price. Definitely reaching out again in hopes of signing up with her."
Profile photo of Ana Melgoza

Ana Melgoza

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Melgoza
"Working with Wendy C. was a pleasure. She is very friendly, professional , made me feel comfortable & was very helpful. She was able to answer all my questions & concerns in regards to my auto policy & she made sure that if I had any other questions after I left she was just one call away. I am very satisfied with the service. Thank you Wendy."
Profile photo of Jesus Ruiz

Jesus Ruiz

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Ruiz
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of David Perez

David Perez

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Perez
"I'm 💯%HAPPY..."
Profile photo of Jasmine Au

Jasmine Au

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Au
"Bo and his team was very patient in explaining policies and answering my questions. The team is professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nick Saremi

Nick Saremi

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Saremi
"I had the pleasure in working with Edgar Elizondo. From the moment we started speaking Edgar was super professional and carried himself with a very relaxed and calming demeanor - a rare trait to find these days. He was confident he could get me a better rate than the company I was currently using. A few days later he was able to cut my monthly premium in half and get me even better coverage! Needless to say I was very happy about this. Very grateful for his help and I'd recommend him to anyone looking for an insurance agent who puts building the relationship first."
Profile photo of ted hemberger

ted hemberger

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ted hemberger
"Working with their team was quick and easy!! I have had trouble with every other insurance agent I worked with at every other agency but these guys killed it!!! Thanks Wendy"